Home » Links you heard on the show » Delete your Gmail address – Accounts Help

Delete your Gmail address – Accounts Help

If you decide that you don’t need your Gmail address anymore, you can remove it from your account. Deleting your Gmail address won’t free up your username. Once you delete your Gmail address, you won’t be able to use that same username (username@gmail.com) in the future.

Source: Delete your Gmail address – Accounts Help

Leave a Reply